Important Update:

Scholarship applications are due by May 1st, 2021

This is paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

2020 Board of Directors

President: Erica (Evans) Griggs, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Vice President: Anthony Bryant, Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Treasurer: Freddie Green Jr., Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Financial Secretary: open position

Secretary: Kevin Scott, Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Scholarship Chair: Linda Nwoke, Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Board Member: Keesha Bone Smith, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Board Member: Marsha Penn, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

NPHC- Houston President: Wanda Anderson, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

NPHC- Houston VP: John Sadler, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.